Centre of the Chaos

010812a - Team List

To: The Domain of Winnipeg
From: Prince Leo
Priority: Very High

Here are the teams and the protocol they will be expected to follow in the operation. In all instances, the team leader will be the first person listed.

Team 1: Leo Leducci, Tusk the Nosferatu, Oldryn Acris, Anne Walters and Isabella Bressatte.

Team 2: Christopher Kennedy, "Stinky" the Nos, Matumbo Kahn, Sam Hartwell, *Brujah #4* (OOC: I'll talk to you about this Cliff)

Team 3: Patricia Hawthorne, "Shorty" the Nos, Malia DeCordova, Lord Illusia, John Armstrong

Team 4: Trevor Barrington, "Sam" the Nos, Marshal Dallas, Dr. Tremere (OOC: Trev's character), Aiselinn the Gangrel

Team 5: Thomas Kendrick, "John" the Nos, Annik Baptiste, Seth D'Angelo, ??? (OOC: Rod's Toreador)

Team 6: Kitt, Sukie Stephens, Ferdina, Tony Barton, Mara, Ralph Osgoode

Team 7: Julian Mitchell, Father Ignatius, Gianni Aidamo, Yuri the Gangrel, Scott Walters

Team 8: Garvey Finn, "Blackie" the Nos, Aiken Drumm, Shaman the Gangrel, Johnathon Fracture

There will also be two teams made up of the Anarchs as well as a team of the Ravnos.


When a group/Sabbat are encountered, phone central service with a description of the Sabbat and the situation. (How you found them, what they are doing...)

Attempt to follow the group (every team has someone capable of obfuscation) and learn as much as possible about meeting places, hierarchy, etc.

Never take on a pack alone, always call the nearest team for assistance, combine and then attack.

Prince Leo


The information on this page, and the chronicles linked here, may be used IC by any Winnipeg-based character who would have access to the Harpy Records. All other characters must consider this information OOC.